2008-06-01 18:19:38 UTC
to go cleanning the history!
Is there a way to make the 'remove your bookmarks' option show (and
then remind me) to remove them?
Does anyone else gets bothered by the fact that if you forget to do
this, your bookmarks will be there for the next one who opens the
browse and will get access to your account?
I'd really like to know if someone found a solution for it...